Senate Confirms Two New NTSB Members

The U.S. Senate recently confirmed the nominations of Michael Graham and Thomas Chapman to serve as members of the NTSB. Graham recently was director of flight operations safety, security and standardization at Textron Aviation, is a past member of the NBAA Safety Committee and led a Single Pilot...

Senate Confirms Two New NTSB Members is part of our Business & Commercial Aviation subscription.

Subscribe now to read this content, plus receive full coverage of what's next in business aviation from the experts trusted by the global business aviation community. BCA delivers critical hands-on and "how-to" information for pilot safety, proficiency and flight department management.

Already a subscriber to BCA or an AWIN customer? Log in with your existing email and password.