Awards For Weisman, Parks And Kopardekar

Executive Air Fleet founder Matt Weisman, along with Bruce Parks and Parimal Kopardekar recently received NASA’s 2015 ARMD Associate Administrator Award by for their planning and leadership of the NASA/Silicon Valley Chapter AUVSI Unmanned Air Traffic 2015 convention. The watershed event brought...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.