Aviation Week Network has announced the winners of its 62nd Annual Laureate Awards, recognizing extraordinary achievements in the global aerospace arena. Among the honorees for defense are Boeing Defense, Space and Security President Leanne Caret, and the Royal Netherlands Air Force/Multinational Multi-Role Tanker Transport Fleet, while space honorees include Lockheed Martin Space Executive Vice President Rick Ambrose and launch startup Rocket Lab. The winners will be honored on March 14, ...


You must have an Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) account or subscribe to this Market Briefing to access "Aviation Week Announces Laureate Award Winners".


Current Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) enterprise and individual members: please go to http://awin.aviationweek.com for access.


Not currently a subscriber? Click on the "Learn More" button below to view subscription offers.

Already registered? here.