Aer Lingus Group has appointed John Hartnett, Nigel Northridge and Nicolas Villen to the board as independent, non-executive directors of the company, effective Jan. 1, 2014, following the retirements of directors Danuta Gray and Thomas Moran, effective Dec. 31. FlightSafety International promoted...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.