Wright Trophy to Stevens

The National Aeronautic Association has named outgoing Lockheed Martin CEO Robert J. Stevens as recipient of the 2012 Wright Brothers Memorial Trophy “for public service of enduring value to aviation in the United States.” Stevens has led Lockheed Martin since 2004. He is due to step down as CEO at...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.