ThyssenKrupp Aerospace

Juergen Funke is scheduled to become Essen, Germany-based president of ThyssenKrupp Aerospace on June 1, succeeding Stuart Wilkins, who has left the company. Jeff Luckasavage will succeed Funke as president of the company's North American unit.

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.