Society of Satellite Professionals International

Romain Bausch, Robert Zitter, Susan Irwin, Prof. U.R. Rao and Dick Tauber are scheduled to be inducted into the New York-based Society of Satellite Professionals International (SSPI) Hall of Fame on March 19. Bausch is president and CEO of SES and Zitter is executive VP and chief technology officer...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.