Senate Panel Announces Members Of Aviation Subcommittee

The Senate Commerce Committee last week announced the members of the aviation subcommittee. Chaired by Sen. Maria Cantwell (D-Wash.), the other Democrats on the subcommittee are Daniel Inouye (Hawaii), Bill Nelson (Fla.), Frank Lautenberg (N.J.), Amy Klobuchar (Minn.), Tom Udall (N.M.), Mark Warner...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.