AOPA Reveals Fly-In Locations For 2020

The Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association (AOPA) has announced its three 2020 fly-in locations. The first of the two-day events will begin May 29-30 in San Marcos, Texas (KHYI). The second will take place June 19-20 in Casper, Wyoming (KCPR). The season will conclude Sept. 11-12 in Rochester, New...

Subscription Required


AOPA Reveals Fly-In Locations For 2020 is published in The Weekly of Business Aviation, an Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) Market Briefing and is included with your AWIN membership.

Already a member of AWIN or subscribe to The Weekly of Business Aviation through your company? Login with your existing email and password.

Not a member?  Learn how you can access the market intelligence and data you need to stay abreast of what's happening in the business aviation community.