Bell Helicopter

Bell Helicopter of Fort Worth has named 18 employees as winners of the 2012 Lawrence D. Bell Pioneer Award for innovation leadership. The winning teams are: Productivity--Donn Hethcock, Paul Oldroyd, Suvankar Mishra, John McCullough and Michael Mackey; Service--Tom Reilly, Warren Moseley, Daniel...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.