Appointments and Passings

AppointmentsThe Aircraft Electronics Association has elected new members to its board of directors for three-year terms. Members include Jim Alpiser, Garmin; Mike Berryhill, Cirrus Aircraft; David Copeland, Mid-Continent Instruments and Avionics; Don Dominguez, San Luis Avionics; Kris Garberg...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.