Alaska, Air New Zealand, Wizz among ATW 2016 Award winners

Air Transport World has announced the full list of winners for its 2016 Annual Airline Industry Achievement Awards. ATW previously announced that the recipient of its 2016 Airline of the Year is Etihad Airways and that IATA Director General & CEO Tony Tyler will be honored with the 2016 Excellence...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.