Honeywell has named Darius Adamczyk president and chief operating officer. He had been president and CEO of Honeywell Performance Materials and Technologies. Aerojet Rocketdyne has named Arjun Kampani (see photo) as vice president, general counsel and corporate secretary. AAR Corp. has appointed Jason B. Secore as treasurer, reporting to CFO Michael J. Sharp, and Deepak Sharma as president-international supply chain. Sharma had been chief technical officer at AJW Group.  Airports ...


"New Positions, Promotions, Honors And Elections (April 25, 2016)" is part of Aviation Week & Space Technology’s subscription package. 

Subscribe now to read this full article. And by subscribing, you'll also receive full coverage of what's next in technology from the experts trusted by the global aerospace & defense community. 


Already registered? here.