U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame

Space shuttle astronauts Curt Brown, Eileen Collins and Bonnie Dunbar have been inducted into the U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame at the Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex. Brown flew on six missions. Collins is the first woman to pilot and command a shuttle, and Dunbar was a mission specialist and...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.