ATW Honors Airline Industry at Awards Gala

Etihad Airways president and CEO James Hogan and IATA CEO and DG Tony Tyler were among those honored Monday at the Air Transport World 42nd annual airline industry achievement awards in Singapore. Top honors went to Etihad (2016 Airline of the Year) and Tyler (the Leadership Excellence recipient) at...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.