Senate Forms First Travel & Tourism Caucus In 25 Years

The U.S. Senate has formed a Travel & Tourism Caucus for the first time in 25 years, being led by Sens. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.), Mark Begich (D-Ark.), Roy Blunt (R-Mo.) and Mark Kirk (R-Ill.). All but Kirk sit on the Commerce Committee. Jo Bonner (R-Ala.) and Sam Farr (D-Calif.) are the co-chair...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.