National Air Transportation Association

S. Michael Scheeringa, president of Signature Flight Support; Marian Epps, chief financial officer of Epps Aviation; and Ed Kilkeary, founder and CEO of L.J. Aviation, have been elected to the board of the National Air Transportation Association.

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.