HASC Announces New Subcommittee Chairs

Rep. Mac Thornberry (R-Texas), the incoming chairman of the House Armed Services Committee, appointed subcommittee leaders on Dec. 11. Several Republican leaders will remain in place — Randy Forbes (Va.) will remain the chairman of the Seapower and Projection Forces panel, Mike Turner (Ohio) will...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.