Four Picked For U.S. Astronaut Hall Of Fame

Credit: Hubble: ESA
HOUSTON – The U.S. Astronaut Hall of Fame has set May 30 for the induction of former NASA astronauts John Grunsfeld, Steven Lindsey, Kent Rominger and Rhea Seddon, who flew 18 space shuttle missions between them to upgrade the Hubble Space Telescope, assemble the International Space Station and...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.