NAA Selects 2018 Award Recipients

William Garvey, editor-in-chief of Business & Commercial Aviation (BCA); Mark Burns, president of Gulfstream Aerospace; and John and Martha King, founders of King Schools, have been selected as recipients of the 2018 Wesley L. McDonald Distinguished Statesman of Aviation Award by the National...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.