Hersman, Hart Renominated To NTSB Board

The White House has renominated both Deborah Hersman and Christopher Hart to new terms as members of the National Transportation Safety Board. In addition, the White House has also nominated Hersman to a third two-year term as chairman. Hersman was first nominated to the board in 2004 and has served...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.