WASHINGTON—William Franke, Air New Zealand, airBaltic, Spirit Airlines, Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, Airlink and the Airbus A220 airliner have been announced as among the top winners of the Air Transport World 45th Annual Airline Industry Achievement Awards.  • William “Bill” Franke, the managing partner of Indigo Partners, will be presented with the 2019 Leadership Excellence Award for his extraordinary career that steered the development of ...


You must have an Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) account or subscribe to this Market Briefing to access "ATW announces 2019 Award Winners".


Current Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) enterprise and individual members: please go to http://awin.aviationweek.com for access.


Not currently a subscriber? Click on the "Learn More" button below to view subscription offers.

Already registered? here.