Air Transport World, a sister publication of Aviation Daily, announced the full list of winners for its 2018 Annual Airline Industry Achievement Awards.  Lufthansa Group chairman and CEO Carsten Spohr, Air Canada, Norwegian Air and Hong Kong International Airport are among the winners of the ATW 44th Annual Airline Industry Achievement Awards. The ATW Airline Industry Achievement Awards recognize excellence across a broad range of airline operations and are widely considered as the ...


You must have an Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) account or subscribe to this Market Briefing to access "ATW Announces 2018 Airline Industry Award Winners".


Current Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) enterprise and individual members: please go to for access.


Not currently a subscriber? Click on the "Learn More" button below to view subscription offers.

Already registered? here.