US says citizens/permanent residents arriving from Europe’s Schengen Area will be funneled through 11 designated airports: Atlanta, Chicago O'Hare, DFW, Detroit, Honolulu, Los Angeles, Newark, JFK, San Francisco, Seattle and Washington Dulles.

Subscription Required


US is part of our SpeedNews subscription.

Subscribe now to read this alert, plus receive full coverage of key developments in commercial and business aviation.

Already a subscriber to SpeedNews or a content package that includes SpeedNews? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.