Also at the recent AAAE conference, Jeanne Olivier, assistant aviation director for the Port Authority of New York & New Jersey, received the 2013 Chair's Award for her “stellar record of service at the chapter and national level.” Leadership Award winners are: Doug Hofsass, vice president...

Subscription Required


This content requires a subscription to one of the Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) bundles.

Schedule a demo today to find out how you can access this content and similar content related to your area of the global aviation industry.

Already an AWIN subscriber? Login


Did you know?  Aviation Week has won top honors multiple times in the Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards, the business-to-business media equivalent of the Pulitzer Prizes.