Upcoming Webinars

From Aerospace and Defense to Air Transport, MRO and Business Aviation, take a look at the full list of upcoming webinars below.

 

ON-DEMAND WEBINARS

AWIN Commercial Aviation Market Update: State of the Recovery

July 28, 2021

11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

 

In the U.S., domestic flights are once again packed and airlines are ordering new aircraft. But the Asia-Pacific, once air transport’s growth engine, remains mired in crisis, slowing a global recovery. Join the Aviation Week Intelligence Network’s experts as we delve into the state of the commercial aviation market region-by-region.

 

Given the diverse impacts the pandemic has had on the industry and the uneven recovery, we’ll explore how these drivers are impacting fleets and analyze the utilization trends, orders, deliveries, retirements and additional market indicators from the first half of 2021 to forecast the market outlook – and what will separate the winners from the losers.

 

Register now and make sure to attend live- the recording is available to Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) members only.

 

REGISTER

The road to zero carbon airports

September 1, 2021

10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST

 

With ACI World and its member airports committing to carbon neutral operations by 2050, we bring together leading industry figures to outline exactly how they are reducing their carbon footprint.

 

- What practical steps do airports need to take now to meet their targets? 

 

- How can airports support their airline partners to become more sustainable? 

 

- What role do new technologies and sustainable fuels play in decarbonization?

 

REGISTER

Check back soon for more upcoming webinars!