Allied Pilots Association announced safety awards to APA Flight Assist Committee; Association of Professional Flight Attendants; Harris Mantel, Darren MacGillivray, Kent Thorpe Arletta Cornett, Karen Sherrouse, Julie Robichaux of American Airlines and Kwame James and Dean Webber and Vince Belser also of American. Keystone Helicopter named Joseph Esmerado director MRO services. Lockheed Martin named Larry Lawson VP-business development for its System Integration business area. ...


You must have an Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) account or subscribe to this Market Briefing to access "Names In Aviation".


Current Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) enterprise and individual members: please go to for access.


Not currently a subscriber? Click on the "Learn More" button below to view subscription offers.

Already registered? here.