Aviation Week&Space Technology presents its 42nd annual Aerospace Laurels selections, honoring individuals and teams who made substantial contributions to the global field of aerospace in 1998. Honorees were nominated by Aviation Week editors in the categories of Commercial Air Transport, Aeronautics/Propulsion, Government/Military, Space, Electronics and Operations. COMMERCIAL AIR TRANSPORT Michael O'Leary, chief executive of Ryanair, for pioneering the low-cost, ...


You must have an Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) account or subscribe to this Market Briefing to access "LAURELS".


Current Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) enterprise and individual members: please go to http://awin.aviationweek.com for access.


Not currently a subscriber? Click on the "Learn More" button below to view subscription offers.

Already registered? here.