Rockwell Collins, Cedar Rapids, Iowa, announced that Clay Jones is retiring from his position as director and non-executive chairman of the board of Rockwell Collins, effective July 31. Anthony Carborne, a longtime member of the board, will succeed Jones as non-executive chairman. Jones is fully retiring after 35 years with the company. He joined Rockwell International in 1979 after serving in the U.S. Air Force. He became president of Rockwell Collins in early 1999 followed by CEO in 2001, ...


"Rockwell Collins" is Premium Content. Subscribing will provide full access to this article as well as the opportunity to access:
-- Critical intelligence on the global aviation, aerospace & defense industries
-- Consolidated, comprehensive coverage of the programs and technologies shaping the industry
-- And much more…

Already registered? here.