Sales Contacts

 

Global Media Iain Blackhall +44 (0)207 017 7016 iain.blackhall@aviationweek.co.uk
Commercial / Americas Beth Wagner +1 202 517 1061 beth.wagner@aviationweek.com
Defense & Space Andrea Prudente +44 (0)207 152 4524 andrea.rossiprudente@aviationweek.co.uk
Business Aviation Frank Craven +1 913 967 1729 frank.craven@penton.com
Recruitment Advertising
Americas Miguel Ornelas + 1 818 834 4232 miguel.ornelas@aviationweek.com
Europe David Harrison +44 (0)1689 837 447 david@aerospacemedia.co.uk
List Rentals
North America Mary Ralicki +1 212-204 4284 Mary.Ralicki@informa.com
Digital Media
Websites and newsletters Jason Washburn +1-216-931-9161 jason.washburn@aviationweek.com
Market Intelligence and Data Services
Data Services Anne McMahon +1 646 291 6353 anne.mcmahon@aviationweek.com
 
We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.