Sales Contacts

 

Global Media Iain Blackhall +44 (0)207 152 4495 iain.blackhall@aviationweek.co.uk
Commercial / Americas Beth Wagner +1 703 997 0261 beth.wagner@penton.com
Defense & Space Andrea Prudente +44 (0)207 152 4524 andrea.rossiprudente@aviationweek.co.uk
Business Aviation Frank Craven +1 913 967 1729 frank.craven@penton.com
Recruitment Advertising
Americas Miguel Ornelas + 1 818 834 4232 miguel.ornelas@penton.com
Europe David Harrison +44 (0)1689 837 447 david@aerospacemedia.co.uk
List Rentals
North America Zach Sherman +1 212 204 4347 zach.sherman@penton.com
Digital Media
Websites and newsletters Jason Washburn +1-216-931-9161 jason.washburn@penton.com
Market Intelligence and Data Services
Data Services Anne McMahon +1 646 291 6353 anne.mcmahon@aviationweek.com
 
Penton Corporate

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×