William Brown has been appointed chairman of the Aerospace Industries Association’s Board of Governors for 2019. Brown is chairman, president and CEO of Harris Corp. Kelly Ortberg, CEO of Collins Aerospace, will serve as vice chairman. Eric Fanning has been reappointed as president and CEO. Ginette Colot has been reappointed secretary-treasurer. Ryan Waguespack has joined the National Air Transportation Association (NATA) as vice president. Waguespack recently served as chairman of ...


You must have an Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) account or subscribe to this Market Briefing to access "Appointments".


Current Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) enterprise and individual members: please go to http://awin.aviationweek.com for access.


Not currently a subscriber? Click on the "Learn More" button below to view subscription offers.

Already registered? here.