Five Inside MRO journalists were nominated for 2019 Aerospace Media Awards, the winners of which will be announced at a dinner at the Aero Club de France in Paris on June 16. They include Paul Seidenman and David Spanovich in the propulsion category for Electric Propulsion Primer; Lindsay Bjerregaard in the UAV/un-manned systems category for The Future Of UAM; and three journalists in the MRO category—Alex Derber for MRO-bots, Victoria Moores for Poker Face, and Lee Ann Shay for ...


You must have an Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) account or subscribe to this Market Briefing to access "Inside MRO Nominated for Five Awards".


Current Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN) enterprise and individual members: please go to for access.


Not currently a subscriber? Click on the "Learn More" button below to view subscription offers.

Already registered? here.